« Aquai - Highlife Shades of Moo...
Nothing But Funk, Vol. 2 »
Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd St Rhythm Band - 1970  EXPRESS YOURSELF

Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd St Rhythm Band - 1970 EXPRESS YOURSELF

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd St Rhythm Band - 1970  EXPRESS YOURSELF

A1 Road Without An End (7:48)
Arranged By – Ray Jackson
A2 I Got Love (3:37)
A3 High As Apple Pie – Slice I (6:03)
A4 Express Yourself (3:45)
Arranged By – Gabe Flemings , Ray Jackson
B1 I’m Aware (3:45)
Arranged By – James Gadson
B2 Tell Me What You Want Me To Do (5:51)
B3 High As Apple Pie – Slice II (9:30)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI141976

Yves Larock | Kirsty | Ultimate Italo Dance Classics | soft machine volume two | MC CROWN FEAT RHYME SYSTEM - SITUATION (CDM) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)