« Major Harris - Jealousy (Vinyl...
Manchild - Power And Love - 19... »
A Camp - A Camp - 2001

A Camp - A Camp - 2001

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

A Camp - A Camp - 2001A Camp - A Camp - 2001

Label:Stockholm Records
Catalog#:014 324-2
Format:CD, Album
Style:Pop Rock


1 Frequent Flyer
2 I Can Buy You
3 Angel Of Sadness
4 Such A Bad Comedown
5 Song For The Leftovers
6 Walking The Cow
7 Hard As A Stone
8 Algebra
9 Silent Night
10 The Same Old Song
11 The Oddness Of The Lord
12 Rock 'N' Roll Ghost
13 The Bluest Eyes In Texas
14 Elephant

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI141934

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)