Meredith Hall - Oikan Ayns Bethlehem MP3/Flac

Meredith Hall - Oikan Ayns Bethlehem

01. Oikan Ayns Bethlehem
02. Duan Nollaig
03. Taladh Chriosta
04. Drive The Cold Winter Away
05. The Beggar Boy
06. Granny’s Delight
07. Ballulalow
08. Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Child
09. Remember, O thou man
10. Wat Ye What I Got Late Yestreen
11. The Darkest Midnight In December
12. The Seven Rejoices Of Mary
13. Port And Toys
14. Noels Bretons
15. What Child Is This?
16. Usheg Veg Ruy
17. Welsh Carol
18. Scottish Reel
19. Gloucester Wassail
20. Please To See The King
21. The Wren Song
22. Christmas In Kinsale
23. Christmas Eve
24. A Cogie Of Ale And A Pickle Ait Meal
25. The Wexford Carol

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here