Avatar - Soundtrack(2009) MP3/Flac

Click the image to open in full size.

Avatar, also known as James Cameron's Avatar, is a 3-D science fiction epic film written and directed by James Cameron, due to be released on December 16, 2009 by 20th Century Fox. The film is Lightstorm Entertainment's latest project, and focuses on an epic conflict on a far-away world called Pandora, where humans and the native species of Pandora, the Na'vi, engage in a war over the planet's resources and existence.

The film will be released in 2D and 3D formats, along with an IMAX 3D release in selected theaters. The film is being touted as a breakthrough in terms of filmmaking technology, for its development of 3D viewing and stereoscopic filmmaking with cameras that were specially designed for the film's production. The film has been rated PG-13 by the MPAA for intense epic battle sequences and warfare, sensuality, language and some smoking


The storyВ’s protagonist, Jake Sully (Sam Worthington), is a former U.S. Marine who was wounded and paralyzed from the waist down in combat on Earth. Jake is selected to participate in the Avatar program, which will enable him to walk. Jake travels to Pandora, a lush jungle-covered extraterrestrial moon filled with incredible life forms, some beautiful, many terrifying. Pandora is also home to the NaВ’vi, a sentient humanoid race, who are considered primitive, yet are more physically capable than humans. Standing three meters tall (approximately 10 feet), with tails and sparkling blue skin, the NaВ’vi live in harmony with their unspoiled world. As humans encroach deeper into Pandora's forests in search of valuable minerals, the NaВ’vi unleash their formidable warrior abilities to defend their threatened existence.

Jake has unwittingly been recruited to become part of this encroachment. Since humans are unable to breathe the air on Pandora, they have created genetically-bred human-NaВ’vi hybrids known as Avatars. On Pandora, through his Avatar body, Jake will be able to walk again. Sent deep into Pandora's jungles as a scout for the soldiers that will follow, Jake encounters many of Pandora's beauties and dangers. There he meets a young NaВ’vi female, Neytiri (Zoe SaldaГ±a).

Over time, Jake integrates himself into the Na'vi clan, and begins to fall in love with Neytiri. As a result, Jake finds himself caught between the military-industrial forces of Earth and the NaВ’vi, forcing him to choose sides in an epic battle that will decide the fate of Pandora forever.

Track listing

1. "You Don't Dream In Cryo...." (06:09)

2. Jake Enters His Avatar World (05:24)

3. Pure Spirits Of The Forest (08:49)

4. The Bioluminescence Of The Night (03:37)

5. Becoming One Of "The People", Becoming One With Neytiri (07:43)

6. Climbing Up "Iknimaya - The Path To Heaven" (03:18)

7. Jake's First Flight (04:50)

8. Scorched Earth (03:32)

9. Quaritch (05:01)

10. The Destruction Of "Hometree" (06:47)

11. Shutting Down Grace's Lab (02:47)

12. Gathering All The Na'vi Clans For Battle (05:14)

13. War (11:21)

14. I See You (Theme From Avatar) (04:20)

performed by Leona Lewis

Total Duration: 01:18:52

Format: Mp3 320 kbps

Size: 185 MB

Click the image to open in full size.