« Tocadisco Feat Nadia Ali В–...
VA-Promo Only Urban Radio Janu... »
VA-Promo Only Country Radio January 2010

VA-Promo Only Country Radio January 2010

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Starting from 2010 issue, I will post PO when they were released. But I will still round them up on the first day of the month, so no worry if you somehow missed them when they are posted. First, itВ’s В“Country RadioВ” released the other day by XXL.

" onload=

Track List:

01 Randy Houser В– WhistlinВ’ Dixie

02 Chris Young В– The Man I Want To Be

03 Bridgette Tatum В– (I Like My) Cowboys Dirty

04 Lee Brice В– Love Like Crazy

05 Brad Paisley В– American Saturday Night (Album Version)

06 Clay Walker В– She WonВ’t Be Lonely Long

07 Keith Urban В– В’til Summer Comes Around

08 Carrie Underwood В– Temporary Home

09 The Band Perry В– Hip To My Heart

10 Zac Brown Band В– Highway 20 Ride

11 Jonathan Singleton & The Grove В– Look WhoВ’s Back In Love

12 Lee Ann Womack В– There Is A God

13 Matt Kennon В– The Call

14 Lorrie Morgan В– LeavinВ’ On Your Mind

15 Montgomery Gentry В– Oughta Be More Songs AboutВ…

16 Mallary Hope В– Love Lives On

17 Steve Azar В– Sunshine

18 Darren Kozelsky В– Real Superman

Release Name: VA-Promo_Only_Country_Radio_January-2010-XXL

Genre: Country

Label: Promo Only

Quality: 189 kbps avg / 44100 / Joint Stereo

Size: 91.62MB

" onload=



The album code is : ODI141746

Filthy's | Jonathan – | U2 - The Graham Norton Show (2014) HDTV | Kap Slap – Frequent Flyer (2012) | TANITA TIKARAM - THE BEST OF album released 1996. | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aaron Pritchett - Body Of Work: A Collection Of Hits (2016) Dracma – Limits (1994) Billy Ray Cyrus – Trail Of Tears (1996) Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy OST [Special Edition] 2CD (2010) Lossless + MP3 Vampyrsgard - Phantom Der Nacht (2015) Dracma – A Fine Stormy Weather (1996) Janis Joplin - Pearl (1970/2012) [HDtracks] VA - Soulful House Journey: Mixed & Selected by Reelsoul (2014) VA - Street King Presents Amsterdam 2016 (2016) Blue - Roulette (2013) Greg Howe - Ascend (1999) Sevine - Je grandis (2016) Roy Ayers - Mahogany Vibe (2004), 320 Kbps MSM Schmidt - Utopia (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)