« VA В– Radioplay Dance Expre...
Tocadisco Feat Nadia Ali В–... »
Lil Wayne В– Rebirth (Deluxe Edition) 2010

Lil Wayne В– Rebirth (Deluxe Edition) 2010

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

HereВ’s the mistake of the year, Amazon shipped the album on many customer before the new street date (in february).

So a man (SH05) ripped it in good quality, with many proof (cd, inlay, coverВ…) inside the release.

Go rlslog.net goВ…

A crossover Rock album from the self-proclaimed В‘greatest rapper of all timeВ’. Lil WayneВ’s previous full-length, the Grammy Award-winning The Carter III has been certified triple platinum with over one million sold in itВ’s first week of release! Rebirth, his long rumored Rock album, is still Rap heavy and features guest appearances from Eminem, Shanell (AKA SNL), Kevin Rudolf, Nicki Minaj and others. Includes the first single В‘Prom QueenВ’.

Label: N/A

Genre: Rap

Quality: 192 kbps

Time: 58:25 min

Size: 78,5 MB


01. American Star (Feat. Shanell Aka SNL)

02. Prom Queen (Feat. Shanell Aka SNL)

03. Ground Zero

04. Da Da Da

05. Paradice

06. Get A Life

07. On Fire

08. Drop The World (Feat. Eminem)

09. Runnin (Feat. Shanell Aka SNL)

10. One Way Trip (Feat. Kevin Rudolf)

11. Knockout (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

12. The Price Is Wrong

13. Die For You

14. So Over You (Feat. Shanell Aka SNL)

Release name: Lil_Wayne-Rebirth_(Deluxe_Edition)-2010-SH05

" onload=



The album code is : ODI141744

Blind Guardian - Traveler's Guide To Space And Time (15 CD Box Set) (2013) | DIAMONDS - COO COO COO | VA - Trance Only Vol 4 Over 100 Minutes of Future Club and Hardtrance Anthems (2014) | VA - Motown Magic 2009 | Doug Webb - Last Trane To Georgia (2011) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)