« Tramaine Hawkins 1988 The J...
Rakim-Lyrical Legend -2008 »
Sam Dees  - second to none  1995

Sam Dees - second to none 1995

Sam Dees

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1995
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Sam Dees  - second to none  1995

1. We Always Come Back Strong

2. Tag

3. Your Love Is Like A Boomerang

4. Number One Second To None

5. Home Wreckers

6. Your Fool Or Your Man

7. World Don't Owe You Nothin'

8. I Like To Party

9. I'm Gonna Give You Just Enough Rope (To Hang Yourself)

10. Cry To Me

11. Who Are You Gonna Love (Your Woman Or Your Wife)

12. Good Guys Don't Always Win

13. Vanishing Love

14. Nothing Comes To A Sleeper But A Dream

15. I Wish That I Could Be Him

16. False Alarm

17. You've Been Doing Wrong For So Long

18. Win Or Lose

19. Run To Me

20. Help Me My Lord

21. Touch Me With Your Love

22. Just My Alibi

23. Worn Out Broken Heart

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI141651

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)