VA В– Night Klub80 (2CD) (2009) MP3/Flac

" onload=

CD 1

01. Steve В‘SilkВ’ Hurley В– Jack Your Body (Club Your Body)

02. Starlight Invention Group В– Numero Uno (Club Mix)

03. Technotronic В– Pump Up The Jam (Top Fm Mix)

04. Deee-Lite В– Groove Is In The Heart (Extended В– Bootsified To The Nth Degree)

05. Honesty 69 В– French Kiss (Hot Version)

06. Hot & Cold В– DonВ’T Talk About It (European Version)

07. Simon Harris В– Bass (How Low Can You Go) (Bomb The House Mix)

08. Lee Marrow В– Do You Want Me (LetВ’S Go) (Extended Version)

09. Dj Lelewel В– House Machine (Part I + Part II)

10. Amadhouse В– Shock Me Amadhouse (Extended Version)

CD 2

01. Hithouse В– Jack To The Sound Of The Underground (Party Mix)

02. Guru Josh В– Infinity (1990′S Time For The Guru) (Long Version)

03. The Thieves Orchestra В– Soul Dracula (Extended Version)

04. 2 Brothers On The 4Th Floor В– CanВ’T Help Myself (2 Brothers Touch)

05. Silicon Dream В– Ludwig Fun (Classic Acid Mix)

06. Magazine 60 В– Seasonkonancluzo (12 Version)

07. Hi Tek 3 В– Spin That Wheel (First Feel Mix)

08. Fun Fun В– Give Me Love (House Mix)

09. Miss Sex В– Miss Sex (Original)

10. DJ Herbie В– A-Tomico