[UG] Muse - Uprising (CDS) (Rerip) (2009) MP3/Flac

[UG] Muse - Uprising (CDS) (Rerip) (2009)

" onload=

?Uprising? is a song by alternative rock band Muse, featured on their fifth studio album The Resistance. Written by vocalist and guitarist Matthew Bellamy, the song was released as the lead single from the album on 7 September 2009. It is also being used as the opening song on the recent tour supporting The Resistance.Track list:

01. Uprising (Album Version) 5:05

02. Uprising (Does It Offend You, Yeah? Mix) 4:00