« L'amore - Bella Musica Italia...
Midnight Oil- 20,000 Watts RSL... »
Pink Floyd - Us and Them: Symphonic Pink Floyd (1995)

Pink Floyd - Us and Them: Symphonic Pink Floyd (1995)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

320 Kbps

Track list:

1. Time

2. Brain Damage

3. Another Brick in the Wall (Part II)

4. Comfortably Numb

5. Breathe

6. Money

7. The Great Gig In The Sky

8. Nobody Home

9. Us And Them

10. Time

Symphonic adaptations of classic Pink Floyd songs performed by the London Philharmonic Orchestra.



The album code is : ODI141507

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)