Best Love Ballads of Scorpions MP3/Flac

Scorpions - Best Love Ballads of Scorpions (2009)
Rock | MP3 | 320 Kbps VBR | 2H 20 Min | 29 Tracks | 321.2 Mb

Scorpions are a hard rock/heavy metal band from Hannover, Germany, best known for their 1984 rock anthem "Rock You Like a Hurricane" and their singles "Wind of Change", "No One Like You", "Still Loving You", and "Send Me an Angel". The band has sold over 75 million records worldwide.


01. 10 Light Years Away
02. Believe In Love
03. Born To Touch Your Feelings
04. Dreamers
05. Here In My Heart
06. Heroes don`t cry
07. I Wanted To Cry (But The Tears Wouldn`t Come)
08. Lady Starlight
09. Life Is Too Short
10. Living For Tomorow
11. Lonely Nights
12. Love Is War
13. Love of my life
14. Love Will Keep Us Alive
15. Maybe I Maybe You
16. Moment of glory
17. New Generation
18. No Pain No Gain
19. Send Me An Angel
20. Soul Behind The Face
21. Still loving You
22. The Future Never Dies
23. To Be With You In Heaven
24. Under the same sun
25. When The Smoke Is Going Down
26. When You Came Into My Life
27. Wind of Change
28. You And I
29. Your Last Song">DOWNLOAD">DOWNLOAD