« VA - Ministry of Sound the Und...
James Pants - All The Hits (20... »
Soul Of The Holidays (2008)

Soul Of The Holidays (2008)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Soul Of The Holidays (2008)

01. Spur Of The Moment - Angels We Have Heard On High (4:11)
02. Maysa & Brian Culbertson - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Comfort And Joy). (5:10)
03. Phil Perry - I'll Be Home For Christmas (4:18)
04. Angie Stone - The First Noel (4:46)
05. Joe - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (4:55)
06. Vanessa Renee Williams - Oh Holy Night (3:45)
07. Tony Rich - Little Drummer Boy (3:03)
08. Mike Phillips And Angie Stone - This Christmas (4:23)
09. Plunky, Mike Phillips, And Spur Of The Moment - Silent Night (4:41)
10. Phil Perry - Away In A Manger (4:14)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI141386

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)