VA-Just Dance 2-2009 MP3/Flac

Here we have another music compilation. Mtd has released В”Just dance 2В”. Cover for this compilation is really sweet ( actually that girl has sweet attributes. This release has 1 cd with 16 tracks. Cue file is included. Enjoy this release.

Track list:

1. Rihanna В– Russian Roulette (Jump Smokers Remix)

2. Mariah Carey В– Obsessed (Jump Smokers Remix)

3. Honorebel feat. Pitbull & Jump Smokers В– Now You See It (Club Mix)

4. Kelly Clarkson В– My Life Would Suck Without You (Chriss Ortega Club Mix)

5. Tinchy Stryder feat. Taio Cruz В– Take Me Back

6. The-Dream feat. Kanye West В– WalkinВ’ On The Moon (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Club Mix)

7. Kim Sozzi В– Cry Tonight (Kiss Me Back) (Extended Mix)

8. Jessica Jarrell В– Armageddon (StoneBridge Club Mix)

9. Kristinia DeBarge В– Goodbye (Mike Rizzo Funk Generation Club Remix)

10. Noisettes В– DonВ’t Upset The Rhythm (Go Baby Go) (Dave Aude Club Remix)

11. Armin van Buuren feat. Jacqueline Govaert В– Never Say Never (Alex Guadino Remix)

12. Kaskade with Tamra В– Angel On My Shoulder (EDXВ’s Belo Horizonte at Night Remix)

13. Calvin Harris В– IВ’m Not Alone (deadmau5 Mix)

14. deadmau5 & Kaskade В– I Remember (Vocal Mix)

15. Tiesto В– Louder Than Boom (Extended Mix)

16. Basshunter В– Every Morning

Release name: VA-Just Dance 2-2009-MTD

Size: 106.94 mb

" onload=