Timbaland - Presents Shock Value II [2009] MP3/Flac

" onload=



Release Date.: 2009-11-30

Store Date...: 2009-12-08

Source.......: CD

Style........: R&B

Record Label.: Interscope

Cat Nr.......:

Encoder......: Lame 3.97 (-V2 --vbr-new)

Quality......: 211kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo


Intro (by DJ Felli Fel) 0:48

Carry Out (featuring Justin Timberlake) 3:52

Lose Control (featuring JoJo) 4:27

Meet In Tha Middle (featuring Bran' Nu) 4:00

Say Something (featuring Drake) 4:00

Tommorow In The Bottle (featuring Chad Kroeger & Sebastian)5:27

We Belong To Music (featuring Miley Cyrus) 4:27

Morning After Dark (featuring Nelly Furtado & SoShy) 3:52

If We Ever Meet Again (featuring Katy Perry) 4:52

Can You Feel It (featuring Esthero & Sebastian) 4:44

Ease Off The Liquor 5:58

Undertow (featuring The Fray & Esthero) 4:21

Timothy Where You Been (featuring Jet) 4:50

Long Way Down (featuring Daughtry) 4:23

Marching On (Timbo Version) (featuring One Republic) 4:11

The One I Love (featuring Keri Hilson & D.O.E.) 4:34

Symphony (featuring Attitude, Bran' Nu & D.O.E.) 4:21

Relase notes:


Shock Value II, the hotly anticipated new album from super-producer Timbaland, is set for release December 8TH, 2009. The album is the follow-up to the multi-platinum 2007 album Timbaland Presents Shock Value which spawned three No.1 pop singles: the Grammy-nominated "Give It To Me"(featuring Nelly Furtado and Justin Timberlake), "The Way I Are," (featuring Keri Hilson and D.O.E.), and a remix of OneRepublic's multi-platinum blockbuster "Apologize." This second iteration features guest appearances from Justin Timberlake, Nelly Furtado, Katy Perry, Miley Cyrus, Chris Daughtry, Nickelback's Chad Kroeger and Drake.




pass: tha M

" onload=