« Sting - If On A WinterВ’s N...
VA-Best Remixes 2009 »
Pet Shop Boys В– Party (Brazilian Import) (CD) (2009)

Pet Shop Boys В– Party (Brazilian Import) (CD) (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

Artist : Pet Shop Boys

Title : Party (Brazilian Import)

Label : Som Livre

Genre : Synthpop

Source : CDDA

Quality : 190kbps 44100kHz Joint Stereo

Size : 109.1MB

1. West End Girls (Ten Inch Mix)

2. Love Comes Quickly

3. Paninaro (Seven Inch Mix)

4. Its A Sin (Disco Mix)

5. What Have I Done To Deserve This

6. Always On My Mind (Extended Dance Version)

7. Domino Dancing

8. Its Alright (Seven Inch Version)

9. Being Boring

10. Go West

11. Before (Single Edit)

12. New York City Boy

13. Home And Dry (Radio Edit)

14. Minimal (Radio Edit)

15. Love Etc

16. King Of Rome



The album code is : ODI141037

Dana - Enta | BLONDIE | Various Artists - Saifam 30th Anniversary (2011) | Le Orme - | CBS Radio Canada | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)