« Green Back Gorillaz-For The Lu...
Buster Williams - Heartbeat -... »
Davell Crawford - Let Them Talk (1995)

Davell Crawford - Let Them Talk (1995)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Davell Crawford - Let Them Talk (1995)

01 Something You Got
02 A Closer Walk with Thee/Amazing Grace
03 I Bowed on My Knees
04 She's Got a Wobble
05 Still in Love with You
06 Keep It Rollin'
07 You Gave Me Love
08 Can't Nobody Do Me like Jesus
09 Gumbo Piano
10 Let Them Talk
11 No More Heartaches
12 Lovey Dovey
13 Walk around Heaven

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI140941

Ted Nugent - Full Bluntal Nugity | VA - Eazy | Smum Big Band - Estival Jazz Lugano (2014) HDTV | Mr. On vs | Ungar | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)