« [UG] VA - New Year's Electric ...
Justin Timberlake - Justified ... »
Enigma В– The Platinum Collection (2009)

Enigma В– The Platinum Collection (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Enigma В– The Platinum Collection (2009)

" onload=

Track List



01.Sadeness В– Part I (Radio Edit) [04:20]

02.Mea Culpa Part II (Orthodox Mix) [04:01]

03.Principles Of Lust (Radio Edit) [03:27]

04.Rivers Of Belief [04:24]

05.Return To Innocence (Radio Edit) (2001 Digital Remaster) [04:11]

06.Age Of Loneliness (Radio Edit) [04:17]

07.Out From The Deep (Radio Edit) [04:32]

08.Beyond The Invisible (Radio Edit) [04:35]

09.T.N.T. For The Brain (112 Bpm) (Radio Edit) [04:04]

10.Gravity Of Love [04:00]

11.Push The Limits (Radio Edit) [03:54]

12.Turn Around (Radio Edit) [03:57]

13.Voyageur (Radio Edit) [03:55]

14.Boum Boum (Enigma Radio Edit) [03:44]

15.Following The Sun (Radio Edit) [04:19]

16.Seven Lives (Radio Edit) [03:48]

17.La Puerta Del Cielo (Radio Edit) [03:33]


01.Sadeness В– Part I (Violent Us Remix) [05:06]

02.Mea Culpa Part II (Fading Shades Mix) [06:17]

03.Principles Of Lust (Everlasting Lust Mix) [05:09]

04.Return To Innocence (Long & Alive Version) [07:08]

05.Age Of Loneliness (Enigmatic Club Mix) [06:23]

06.Out From The Deep (168 Bpm) (Trance Mix) [05:50]

07.T.N.T. For The Brain (Midnight Man Remix) [05:58]

08.Gravity Of Love (140 Bpm) (Judgement Day Club Mix) [06:14]

09.Push The Limits (133 Bpm) (ATB Remix) [08:31]

10.Voyageur (Club Mix) [06:25]

11.Boum Boum (Chicane Club Version) [05:03]

12.Dreaming Of Andromeda (Jean F. Cochois Remix) [07:29]


01.Lost One (Instrumental) [03:39]

02.Lost Two (Instrumental) [02:13]

03.Lost Three (Instrumental) [03:35]

04.Lost Four (Instrumental) [03:29]

05.Lost Five (Instrumental) [02:31]

06.Lost Six (Instrumental) [02:18]

07.Lost Seven (Instrumental) [04:13]

08.Lost Eight (Instrumental) [04:00]

09.Lost Nine (Instrumental) [03:24]

10.Lost Ten (Instrumental) [02:41]

11.Lost Eleven (Instrumental) [03:50]


250,1 MB @ 180:27 min









Please don't forget to say thanks


The album code is : ODI140828

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)