Rondo Veneziano - Sinfonia Di Natale MP3/Flac

An Italian chamber orchestra, RondГі Veneziano set itself apart from many groups of similar style by not only employing mostly women musicians and making it a rule to perform in period Baroque dress, but mainly because they were able to meld traditional chamber music pieces to modern backing tracks, rhythms, and percussion lines, almost giving their classical sound a club music foundation that sometimes bordered on prog rock. Their first big break came in the United Kingdom in 1983, with the single "La Serenissima," which was followed two years later by a successful appearance providing the score to the film Not Quite Jerusalem. Their first Christmas Album is Sinfonia Di Natale, a joyful vision of Baroque Christmas.

T r a c k L i s t i n g s

01 - Sinfonia di Natale
02 - Ave Maria
03 - Weihnacht Suite
04 - Petit Papa Noel
05 - Suite di Natale
06 - Handel/Bach
07 - White Christmas
08 - Christmas Suite I
09 - Christmas Suite II
10 - Stille Nacht
11 - Laudamus Jesus
12 - Caro Babbo Natale
13 - Sinfonia di Natale (Reprise)">DOWNLOAD