« The Magic Of Disney 2CD (2009)
Rondo Veneziano - Sinfonia Di ... »
Faryl Smith - Wonderland (2009)

Faryl Smith - Wonderland (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

2009 sophomore album from the schoolgirl who became the fastest selling debut classical artist of all time. Wonderland will push the boundaries both in terms of the music and also Faryl's voice. Featuring a beautiful adaptation 'Somewhere Far Away' (music from 'Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence'), 'Wonderland' (music from 'Winter' from 'The Four Seasons') and a very special duet on 'O Holy Night' with Luciano Pavarotti, whose vocals were digitally added to Smith's recording, giving the effect of sounding as if they're really in the same room together.

T r a c k L i s t i n g s

01. Merry Christmas Mr Lawrence (Somewhere Far Away) 4:28
02. O Holy Night 5:09
03. Wonderland 3:45
04. The Prayer 4:26
05. Adiemus 3:56
06. Barcarolle 3:41
07. In Dulce Jubilo 3:55
08. Night Of Silence 2:58
09. Evening Prayer 4:07
10. Blow The Wind Southerly 3:36
11. Hymn To The Moon 4:48
12. Close To You 3:47
13. How Can I Keep From Singing 3:21


The album code is : ODI140778

Fungus Funk ��������������������������� Kremli | Messenger | Hoist | Jeramy | M. Claude ÃƆ| , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)