Chris Brown’s â€�Graffiti’ + Bonus tracks [2009] MP3/Flac

Chris Brown’s â€�Graffiti’ + Bonus tracks [2009]

Click the image to open in full size.


1. I Can Transform Ya featuring Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz (Produced by Swizz Beatz)

2. Sing Like Me (Produced by Big Makk, Keith Thomas & Big Lo)

3. Crawl (Produced by Adam Mesinger & Nasri Atweh)

4. So Cold (Produced by Polow Da Don)

5. What I Do featuring Plies (Produced by The Runners)

6. Famous Girl (Produced by Ryan Leslie)

7. Take My Time featuring Tank (Produced by Tha Bizness)

8. I.Y.A. (Produced by Free School)

9. Pass Out featuring Eva Simons (Produced by Brian Kennedy)

10. Wait featuring Trey Songz & Game (Produced by Polow Da Don)

11. Lucky Me (Produced by Jevon Hill)

12. Fallin Down (Produced by Charlie Bereal)

13. I’ll Go (Produced by Brian Kennedy; Co-produced by James Fauntleroy)

..:Upload and Release:..

= Hotfile

= 135 Mo