« 2 Unlimited Megamix
Stage / Bolero - Voodoo Dance ... »
Fancy - Christmas Around The World - 2009

Fancy - Christmas Around The World - 2009

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Fancy - Christmas Around The World - 2009Fancy - Christmas Around The World - 2009

Label: ZYX Music
Catalog#: ZYX 20888-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 2009
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop, Disco


01. Voices From Heaven
02. Snowwhite Tigers
03. Still In The Mood For Christmas
04. Jingle Bells And Candy Canes
05. Snowflake
06. Silent Night
07. Snowman
08. I'm Going Back
09. Diceman
10. Can't Help Falling In Love
11. Mirage
12. Voices From Heaven (Repr.)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI140534

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)