Geoffrey Williams - Bare (1991) MP3/Flac

Geoffrey Williams - Bare (1991)
1. I'll Get Over You
2. It's Not A Love Thing [U.K. Mix]
3. Deliver Me Up
4. Bare
5. Moonchild
6. Save Another Prayer
7. Let's Get It On
8. Don't Make Me Love You
9. This Is Not A Love Song
10. Deeper Within
11. Let Me Be Your Baby
12. Would I Die For You?
13. Bare [Reprise]
14. It's Not A Love Thing [U.S. Mix]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here