MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0090 (New Dance) MP3/Flac

MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0090 (New Dance)
Album Name: MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0090 (New Dance)
Album Type: Compilation
Album Bitrate: Vbr
Album Cover: Front,back,cd
Album Size: 132 MB
Album Password: No

Track Lista :
01. Paolo Ortelli Pres. Alyxa - Candy Toy (Extended Mix)
02. Deep Sea Project Vs. Paul Van K - Wake Up (Club Mix)
03. Dj Drake - Dream (Remix)
04. Mattara - Happy Together (Club Mix)
05. Brothers - Another Chance (Extented Mix)
06. Manovale Sonoro - Love You Are (Extended Edit)
07. Blue Lagoon - Isle Of Paradise (Extended Mix)
08. Indietro - Il Destino (Original Club Mix)
09. Bass Hunter - Vi Sitter I Ventrilo Och Spelar Dota
10. Kate Leasing - The One (Karma Radio Mix)
11. Magic Club - Szбllj Szбllj (Chriss Vs. Bass-X Remix)
12. Fluo - Te + En (Original)
13. Dj Roberto K Feat. Valerie - Blame It On The Summer (Dan Winter Rmx)
14. Gavin And Nox Feat. Sinatic - In Your Eyes (Extended)

Download Link