« 100 Hits Love (2009)
VA - Defected Most Rated (2009... »
VA-Euphoric Emotions Vol.7 (Feeling this Moment) (2009)

VA-Euphoric Emotions Vol.7 (Feeling this Moment) (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

VA-Euphoric Emotions Vol.7 (Feeling this Moment) (2009)

Artist: VA

Title: Euphoric Emotions Vol.7 (Feeling this Moment)

Style: Trance, Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance

Date: 13.12.2009

Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo

Tracks: 22

Total Time: 176:38 min

Size: ~ 409Mb


01. Dt8 Project - Hold Me Till The End (Fonzerillli Vocal Mix)

02. Aurora ft. Lizzy Pattinson - Summer Son (Club Mix)

03. Kirsty Hawkshaw Meets Tenishia - Reasons To Forgive

04. Acension - For A Lifetime (Oceanlab Mix)

05. Alt + F4 - Alt +F4

06. Chicane - Autumn Tactics (The Thrillseekers Mix)

07. Conjure One feat. Sinead O'Connor - Tears From The Moon (Tiesto Search In Sunrise Remix)

08. Delerium feat. Leigh Nash - Innocente (Mr Sam's The Space Between Us Remix)

09. Hidden Logic pres. Luminary - Wasting (Andy Moor Remix)

10. Matias Lehtola ft. Gina J - Burning Brignt (Original Mix)

11. Mr.Sam ft. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Split (Jonas Steur Remix)

12. Headstrong ft. Tiff Lacey - The Truth (Adam White Remix)

13. Judge Jules - Ordinary Day (Karl G Remix)

14. Luminary - Dark Eyes (Funabashi pres. Tom Porcell remix)

15. Shawn Mitiska ft. Jaren - Silently (Topher Jones Remix)

16. Falkon and Nebula ft. Sasja - So Lost (Under Sun Remix)

17. John O'Callaghan ft. Audrey Gallagher - Big Sky (Agnelli and Nelson Remix)

18. Plastic Boy - Silver Bath

19. Static Blue and Harris Briggs ft. Airplanes - Watch The Skies Fall

20. Push - Strange World

21. Ronski Speed - Love All The Pain Away (Kyau and Albert Remix)

22. The Thrillseekers - Waiting Here For You (Night Music Vocal Edit)

Download Links :







Have fun to all :D

The album code is : ODI139975

VA-StoneBrid | Restaurant Le Club | VA - DANCE HITS Vol 180 2011 | Matt Baxter | San Remo | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)