« VA В– Mas Nescafe Ano 6 -2C...
VA В– Mas Nescafe Ano 6 (2C... »
Icon The Mic King and Chum В– Flavor Ade (2009)

Icon The Mic King and Chum В– Flavor Ade (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

01 03:25 Snake Oil Ft. Slug (Of Atmosphere)

02 03:55 Gimmie Some Sugar

03 04:30 Im The Best Mayne Ft. Has-Lo

04 03:22 About Time

05 03:03 I Am So Cool

06 02:40 Take Steps

07 03:35 Run For Your Life

08 02:59 Wordperfect Ft. Elzhi (Of Slum Village)

09 02:57 Neo Jack Swing

10 03:48 Im All That 2009

11 03:35 Kind Of A Woman

Size: 53.54 MB



The album code is : ODI139742

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)