« Red Hot Chili Peppers - Greate...
Yeasayer - Odd Blood (2010) »
Nosound - A Sense Of Loss (2009)

Nosound - A Sense Of Loss (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

Artist: Nosound

Album: A Sense Of Loss

Released: 2009

Style: Prog Rock

Format: MP3 VBR

Size: 74 Mb


01 - Some Warmth Into This Chill

02 - Fading Silently

03 - Tender Claim

04 - My Apology

05 - Constant Contrast

06 - Winter Will Come




The album code is : ODI139712

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)