« Swing Christmas
Sly & The Family Stone »
World Of Manfred Mann

World Of Manfred Mann

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Manfred Mann's World

01 The Mighty Quinn (Quinn the Eskimo)
02 Ha! Ha! Said the Clown
03 The Vicar's Daughter
04 Semi-Detached Suburban Mr. James
05 I Wanna Be Rich
06 My Name Is Jack
07 A 'B' Side
08 Fox on the Run
09 It's So Easy Falling
10 Ragamuffin Man
11 Trouble and Tea
12 Box Office Draw
13 Sweet Pea
14 Up the Junction Theme
15 Feeling So Good
16 So Long Dad
17 Each Other's Company
18 Just Like a Woman

World Of Manfred Mann

The album code is : ODI139563

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)