« Marvin Gaye - Final Concert 19...
World Of Manfred Mann »
Swing Christmas

Swing Christmas

Christmas Music
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Jingle Bell Swing

Scattin' and swingin' can be found in this holiday gem, on which cool Yule music doesn't get any hotter. The Duke on Jingle Bells. Benny and Peggy on Winter Weather. Louie Prima on What Will Santa Say (When Finds Everybody Swinging?), Miles on Blue Xmas. The surprise gem Art Carney (yes, that Art Carney) on 'Twas the Night before Christmas. If you are looking for something a little different give it a try, you will not be disappointed. Ooooh Santa baby!

01 Duke Ellington & His Orchestra - Jingle Bells
02 Herbie Hancock, Chick Corea - Deck The Halls
03 Tony Bennett - Winter Wonderland
04 Duke Ellington - Sugar Rum Cherry (Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy)
05 Tex Beneke, Glenn Miller Orchestra - Snowfall
06 Benny Goodman & His Orchestra - Winter Weather
07 Louis Prima - What Will Santa Claus Say (When He Finds Everybody Swinging)
08 Pony Poindexter - Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
09 Russell Malone - O Christmas Tree
10 Lambert, Hendricks & Ross - Deck Us All With Boston Charlie
11 Miles Davis - Blue Xmas (To Whom It May Concern)
12 Louis Prima - Shake Hands With Santa Claus
13 Art Carney - 'Twas The Night Before Christmas
14 Carmen McRae - The Christmas Song

VA - Jingle Bell Swing

The album code is : ODI139562

Blues and Ballads Vol 8 | Hello | VA - Follow | Charley Pride - Burgers And Fries. When I Stop Leaving (I | Elvis - For | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)