A Ballroom Christmas (1959) MP3/Flac

Lester Lanin & His Orchestra - Christmas Dance Party

01 Jingle Bells
02 White Christmas/I'll Be Home For Christmas/Home For The Holidays/Happy Holiday
03 Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairies
04 Here Comes Santa Claus/Frosty The Snowman
05 Silver Bells/Oh, Christmas Tree (O Tannenbaum)/We Wish You A Merry Christmas
06 Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
07 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
08 Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly/The Wassail Song/Good King Wenceslas
09 Christmas Night In Harlem
10 The Christmas Song/I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day/Christmas In Killarney
11 Winter Wonderland
12 Sleigh Ride
13 Let It Snow Let It Snow Let It Snow!/Auld Lang Syne/A Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight

Christmas Dance party (1959)