« Wigged Out (70s Disco)
Peggy Lee - Christmas Carousel... »
Glenn Millers Christmas Mood

Glenn Millers Christmas Mood

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Glenn Miller Orchestra - Xmas Mood I

01 Sleigh Ride
02 Medley - O Holy Night-Joy to the World-Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
03 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
04 Silver Bells
05 Jingle Bells
06 Frosty the Snowman
07 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
08 Medley - Oh Christmas Tree-It Came upon a Midnight Clear
09 I'll Be Home for Christmas
10 Silent Night
11 In the Christmas Mood

The Glenn Miller Orchestra - Xmas Mood II

01 We Wish You a Merry Christmas
02 White Christmas.mp3
03 Medley - Away in a Manger-Ave Maria-The First Noel
04 The Twelve Days of Christmas
05 Winter Wonderland
06 The Christmas Song
07 Medley - Hark the Herald, Angels Sing-Angels We Have Heard O
08 (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
09 Good King Wenceslas
10 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
11 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
12 Auld Lang Syne

Christmas Mood I & II

The album code is : ODI139554

Whitehead | quakes | carlos alberto rodrÃÂÆâ | Ion Petre | Charles Earland - The Great Pyramid LP - 1976 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)