Christmas Party Dancing MP3/Flac

VA - Christmas Party Dancing

These recordings were originally done, they were actually done in two albums of 10 songs each. Here both albums (Disco Noel + Yuletide Disco, 20 songs total). This is just a fun album with songs that bring you back to 1977. If you are looking for traditional standards, don't look here but for some good old-fashioned fun take a listen.

01 The Little Drummer Boy
02 Winter Wonderland
03 Sleigh Ride
04 Jingle Bells
05 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
06 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
07 Joy To The World
08 Silver Bells
09 Jingle Bell Rock.1
10 White Christmas
11 Deck The Halls
12 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
13 Hark! The Herald Angles Sing
14 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
15 Jolly Old St. Nicholas
16 Oh Christmas Tree
17 Auld Lang Syne
18 Twelve Days Of Christmas
19 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
20 We Three Kings

Christmas Party Dancing (Disco Noel + Yuletide Disco)