Toper - Day Resident (Record Club) (10-12-2009) MP3/Flac

" onload=

Artist: VA

Album: Toper - Day Resident (Record Club)

Genre: Electro House

Release date: 10.12.2009

Quality: 320 kbps

Total Time: 58:16

Size: ~ 133 MB


Record Club label in conjunction with Radio Record represent DAY RESIDENT. Our best people, producers, musicians and DJs will make a super you think of the new. New sound DAY Resident Record Clube.


01. DBN - Jack Is Back (Original Mix)

02. DBN & Madita - Asteroidz (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)

03. ATFC - Here I Come (Original Mix)

04. Supafly Inc - Catch Me When Im Falling (Denzal Park Remix)

05. 7th Heaven feat. Banderas - This Is Your Life (Chris Ortega's Classic Mix)

06. Julian The Angel - Jaguar (2009 Remix)

07. Funkagenda - Lmaobladel (Club Mix)

08. Jerry Ropero, Tom Novy feat. Abigail Bailey - Touch Me (Extended Mix)

09. Helvetic Nerds - Salto (Original Drumbeat Mix)

10. Bart Van Wissen - Cosmic Superhero (Fine Taste Remix)

" onload=

" onload=