« VA-True Love Songs (2009)
Bob Marley - The Very Best Of »
Kraak & Smaak -  A Collection Of The Finest K&S remixes Section

Kraak & Smaak - A Collection Of The Finest K&S remixes Section

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

" onload=

Artist: Kraak & Smaak

Title Of Album: The Remix Sessions: A Collection Of The Finest K&S remixes

Year Of Release: 2007

Label: JalapenoJalapeno Rec.

Genre: Funk / Soul

Quality: mp3

Bitrate: VBR,~ 205 kbps

Total Size: 165 mb

WebSite: Kraak Smaak


CD 1:

01. Skeewiff - "Man Of Constant Sorrow" (Kraak & Smaak remix)

02. Ikon - "Do You Dream" (Kraak & Smaak remix)

03. Mark Rae - "Medicine" (Kraak & Smaak First Aid For The Dancefloor remix)

04. Fort Knox Five - "Learning It The Hard Way" (Kraak & Smaak remix)

05. Sarah Bettens - "Come Over Here" (Kraak & Smaak remix)

06. Karl Moestl - "Love Is My Religion" (Kraak & Smaak remix)

07. Bittersweet - "Mating Game" (Kraak & Smaak remix)

08. Mimezine - "Can't Get Enough" (Kraak & Smaak remix)

09. Dorfmeister vs Mdla - "Boogie No More" (Kraak & Smaak Boogie Angst remix)

10. Resin Dogs - "She's Gone" (Kraak & Smaak remix)

CD 1:

01. Jamiroquai - "Electric Mistress" (Kraak & Smaak remix)

02. Kraak & Smaak - "Everything Is Plastic" (Kraak & Smaak remix)

03. Chris Joss - "A Part In That Show" (Kraak & Smaak remix)

04. Max Sedgley - "Devil Inside" (Kraak & Smaak remix)

05. Lack Of Afro - "Wait A Minute" (Kraak & Smaak remix)

06. Kraak & Smaak - "Real Pain" 07. Zeroleen - "All Good" (Kraak & Smaak remix)

08. Jamiroquai - "Seven Days In Sunny June" (Kraak & Smaak remix)

09. Kraak & Smaak - "No Sun In The Sky" (Noogman remix)


2006 was the year Kraak & Smaak made the jump from being a cool retro-funk act pumping out some essential vinyl releases to a world beating live act with one of the funkiest debut albums in recent history. In between releasing their own records and touring the US, UK, their home country of Holland and everywhere in between, they also found time to do some serious re-rubs of friends, acquaintances and the odd superstars work. Unlike most remix albums, "The Remix Sessions" doesn't sound like a cobbled together collection, these all sound like Kraak & Smaak tracks. You can tell that the band really put a lot of themselves into each remix they do and the mixes have a common theme of uncommon funk. Funk is kind of an overused word these days but when you've got it you've got it and these boys got it big time.

" onload=

" onload=




The album code is : ODI138889

Rapmania - | Italo Club | Zenaida | Maxwell-BLACKsummers | Wynton Kelly – Undiluted (1965) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)