« Bolero Mix 26
Gloria Estefan - The Essential... »


Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info



Artist.......: Z-Ro
Title........: Cocaine
Label........: Rap-A-Lot Records/Young Empire Music Group
Release.Type.: Album
Genre........: Rap
Source.......: CDDA
Encoder......: LAME v3.97 -V 2 --vbr-new
Quality......: 184 kbps avg
Street.Date..: 2009-00-00
Rip.Date.....: 2009-10-26
Year.........: 2009
Tracks.......: 17
Playtime.....: 1h 17min Total
Size.........: 102.80 MB

01. Intro (Prod. By Bigg Tyme) 4:04
02. One Two (Ft. Billy Cook) (Prod. By Z-Ro) 4:10
03. Don't Worry Bout Mine (Ft. Big Pokey) (Prod. By Big E) 4:44
04. Type Of Nigga I Am (Prod. By Bigg Tyme) 4:12
05. Quarterback Vision (Prod. By Bigg Tyme) 4:01
06. I Don't Give A Damn (Prod. By Z-Ro) 5:38
07. Bottom To The Top (Ft. Mike D) (Prod. By Z-Ro) 4:44
08. Can't Leave Drank Alone (Ft. Lil' O) (Prod. By Big E) 4:41
09. Doing Just Fine (Prod. By Beanz N Kornbread) 5:16
10. Southside (Ft. lil' Flip) (Prod. By Z-Ro) 4:35
11. Haters Got Me Wrong (Ft. Gucci Mane And Chris Ward) (Prod. 4:49
By Z-Ro)
12. On My Grind (Prod. By Z-Ro) 4:48
13. Shotta (Prod. By Z-Ro) 4:49
14. Thank You (FT. Lil' Flip) (Prod. By Z-Ro) 4:39
15. But (Prod. By Z-Ro) 3:54
16. Tha Police (Ft. Chris Ward) (Prod. By Z-Ro) 4:41
17. Bring My Mail (Prod. By Z-Ro) 3:42


Download Link

The album code is : ODI138621

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)