France Joli - Attitude (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1983 MP3/Flac

France Joli - Attitude (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1983
France Joli ‎– Attitude
Label:Epic ‎– BFE 38829
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 Walking Into A Heartache 3:51
A2 Nasty Love 3:35
A3 I Want You With Me 3:47
A4 Dumb Blonde 3:00
A5 Girl In The 80's 3:39
B1 Standing In The Shadows Of Love 3:35
B2 Mad About The Boy 3:34
B3 Inside My Mind 3:35
B4 Blue Eyed Technology 4:54
B5 You're Not Alone 3:20

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here