« TranceWorld - The Beginning of...
Elissa New Album 2008 Ayami Bi... »
MOS Housexy Autumn 08-2CD-2008

MOS Housexy Autumn 08-2CD-2008

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

MOS Housexy Autumn 08-2CD-2008

01. Bob Sinclair & Steve Edwards - Together (Eddie Thoneick Dub)
02. Funkerman - Speed Up
03. Feed Le Grand - Get This Feeling
04. DJ Pearl & Patric La Funk feat. Shena - Keep Pushin' (Kurd Maverick '08 Remix)
05. Alp vs. Outwork - Fiesta Elektronika (Paolo Aliberti Reprise)
06. Till West & Eddie Thoneick vs. Alexandra Prince - Hi 'n' Bye (Eddie Thoneick La Guitarra Mix)
07. Eddie Thoneick - I Wanna Freak U
08. Yoav - Club Thing (Funkerman Remix)
09. Eddie Thoneick pres. Female Deejays feat. Chelonis R Jones - If Only (Funkerman Remix)
10. Nicola Fasano vs. Pat-Rich - 75, Brazil Street
11. Martin Solveig - C'est La Vie (Fedde vs. Martin Club Mix)
12. Quentin Harris feat. Margaret Grace - My Joy (Harry Choo Choo Romero Remix)
13. Carl Kennedy - The Love You Bring Me (Eddie Thoneick Remix)
14. Soul Avengerz - Drop The Bomb
15. Might Dub Katz - Just Another Groove (Tocadisco Remix)
16. Seamus Haji feat. Doug Lazy - Head To Toe (Seamus Haji Big Love Remix)
17. H Two O feat. Platnum - What's It Gonna Be (Jason Herd's Mo'Funk Remix)


01. Martin 'Mayhem' & Timmi 'Magic' feat. Elisabeth Troy - I Need Your Lovin' (M's Reprise)
02. Cerrone feat. Jocelyn Brown - Hooked On You (JamieLewis Radio Edit)
03. Puzique - Nice & Tight
04. Kenny Thomas - Keep The Fires Burning (Classic Vocal Richard Earnshaw Remix)
05. Fish Go Deep feat. Tracey K. - The Cure & The Cause
06. Earnshaw & Giles - Round & Round (Main Cut Instrumental)
07. Panevino - Freeze The Frame
08. Steven Stone vs. Roberto de Carlo feat. Seyla - Believe (Danny Clark Funk Workout Mix)
09. Secret Sounds - Come Back Home (Joey Negro Club Mix)
10. Michael Watford - So Into You (B D's Revisited Mix)
11. Bobby D. Ambrosio feat. Kelli Sae - Optimistic (D'Ambrosio & Tappert Club Remix)
12. Groove Junkies feat. Solara & Raya Beam - Deeper
13. Hardsoul feat. Amma - Love Weigh You Down
14. Lee McDonald - I'll Do Anything For You


The album code is : ODI13846

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)