King Kobra - Thrill Of A Lifetime MP3/Flac

King Kobra - Thrill Of A Lifetime

Country: USA
Year: 1986
Line-up: Mark Free (vocals), Mick Sweda (guitar), David Michael Phillips (guitar), Johnny Rod (bass), Carmine Appice (drums)
Track Listing
1. Second Time Around
2. Dream On
3. Feel The Heat
4. Thrill Of A Lifetime
5. Only The Strong Survive
6. Iron Eagle (Never Say Die)
7. Home Street Home
8. Overnight Sensation
9. Raise Your Hands To Rock
10. Party Animals
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here