Laid Back - Sunshine Reggae[1999] MP3/Flac

Laid Back - Sunshine Reggae[1999] Laid Back - Sunshine Reggae: The Best of Laid Back

Label: Bmg Int'l
Release Date: December 28, 1999
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro, Synth-pop, Disco,Reggae
Format: MP3
Size: 94mb

1. Bakerman
2. Hole in the Sky
3. Sunshine Reggae
4. Bygones
5. We Don't Do It
6. Why Is Everybody in Such a Hurry
7. Raindrops in the Peace Pipe
8. Groovie Train
9. Bet It on You
10. East Coast Man
11. Universe of Love
12. New Day
13. Highway of Love
14. I Can't Live Without Love