Marva King - Feels Right (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1981 MP3/Flac

Marva King - Feels Right (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1981
Marva King ‎– Feels Right
Label:Planet Records (5) ‎– P-16
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Funk, Soul, Ballad, Disco

A1 Feels Right
A2 Do You Want To Make Love
A3 Think It Over
A4 Suspicions
A5 Who's Right Who's Wrong
B1 Two Lovers
B2 Memories
B3 Isle Of Castaways
B4 Here We Go Again
B5 Feeeling Wonderful Feelings

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

News article is edited by: GROVER - 6-12-2016, 21:03
Reason: Re-up