Dorothy Moore - Definitely Dorothy (1979) MP3/Flac

Dorothy Moore - Definitely Dorothy (1979)
Dorothy Moore ‎– Definitely Dorothy
Label:Malaco Records ‎– 6359
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Once Or Twice 2:42
A2 Rain 3:07
A3 How'd We Ever Get This Way 3:41
A4 I Feel The Hurt Coming On 2:53
A5 Can't Keep A Good Love Down 3:23
B1 Medley: Since I Don't Have You / Since I Fell For You 3:16
B2 Sleeping Single In A Double Bed 2:39
B3 The End Of The World 3:15
B4 Lookin' For A Lovin' 2:41
B5 Mississippi Song 4:56

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here