« Beautiful Voices 19
Beautiful Voices 22 »
Beautiful Voices 20

Beautiful Voices 20

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Beautiful Voices 20

1. In Exile
2. See The Sun (With Pieter Bourke)
3. They Came To Die (Whale Rider OST)
4. The Host Of Seraphim
5. Wisdom (With Patrick Cassidy)
6. Sorrow (With Hans Zimmer) (The Gladiator OST)
7. Shadow Magnet
8. Pai Calls The Whales (Whale Rider OST)
9. Slow Dawn (With Patrick Cassidy)
10. Elegy (With Patrick Cassidy)
11. Space Weaver
12. Abwoon
13. Come Tenderness
14. Ariadne
15. Sanvean (I Am Your Shadow) (Live At Mayfair Theatre)
16. Amergins Invocation (With Patrick Cassidy)
17. The Valley Of The Moon
18. The Sea Whisperer
19. Rome Is The Light (With Hans Zimmer) (The Gladiator OST)
20. Elysium; Honor Him; Now We Are Free (With Hans Zimmer) (The Gladiator OST)
21. Figurines (Yan Ching by Lisa Gerrard) (The Gladiator OST)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI137824

The Kisses | Anumana | 90´s | Love Vocal | Sunset Rollercoaster | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)