Jimmy Ruffin - The Groove Governor (1970) MP3/Flac

Jimmy Ruffin - The Groove Governor (1970)

The Groove Governor (1970)
1. Let's Say Goodbye Tomorrow
2. Maria (You Were the Only One) (Brown/Glover/Gordy/Story)
3. Honey Come Back (Webb)
4. Our Favorite Melody
5. Living in a World I Created for Myself (Brown/Gordy/Story)
6. If You Will Let Me I Know I Can
7. This Guy's in Love With You (Bacharach/David)
8. On the Way Out (On the Way In) (Dean/Weatherspoon)
9. Take a Letter Maria (Greaves)
10. You Gave Me Love (Bristol/Fuqua/Johnson)
11. Just Before Love Ends (Bowden/Dean/Weatherspoon)
12. Gathering Memories (Dean/Weatherspoon)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here