Teddy Pendergrass - Live! Coast To Coast MP3/Flac

Teddy Pendergrass - Live! Coast To Coast

Disc 1

01 Life Is A Song Worth Singing
02 Only You
03 Medley: If You Don't Know Me By Now / The Love I Lost / Bad Luck / Wake Up Everybody
04 Introduction
05 When Somebody Loves You Back
06 Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose

Disc 2

01 L.A. Rap
02 Come Go With Me
03 Close The Door
04 Turn Off The Lights
05 Do Me
06 Live Interview
07 Where Did All The Lovin' Go
08 Live Interview
09 It's You I Love
10 Live Interview
11 Shout And Scream
12 Live Interview
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here