The O'Jays - Back On Top (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1968 MP3/Flac

The O'Jays - Back On Top (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1968
The O'Jays ‎– Back On Top
Label:Bell Records ‎– Bell 6014
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 I'll Be Sweeter Tomorrow (Than I Was Today) 2:45
A2 I'm So Glad I Found You 2:57
A3 Going Going Gone 2:40
A4 That's Alright 2:28
A5 I Dig Your Act 2:12
A6 Look Over Your Shoulder 2:45
B1 You're Too Sweet 2:58
B2 Just Another Guy 2:40
B3 Four For The Price Of One 3:49
B4 Love Is Everywhere 2:42
B5 Now That I've Found You 2:21
B6 I'll Be Seeing You 2:24

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here