Tavares - New Directions (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Tavares - New Directions (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Tavares ‎– New Directions
Label:RCA ‎– RCALP 3103
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 A Penny For Your Thoughts 4:29
A2 I Hope You'll Be Very Unhappy Without Me 3:59
A3 Mystery Lady 3:51
A4 Abra-Ca-Dabra Love You Too 4:18
B1 Got To Find My Way Back To You 5:16
B2 Maybe We'll Fall In Love Again 5:06
B3 The Skin You're In 5:07
B4 Wanna Be Close To You 4:33

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here