Elegant & Fabulous Vol.3 MP3/Flac

Elegant & Fabulous Vol.3

Artist: VA
Title: Elegant & Fabulous Vol.3 (25 Classic House Anthems & Deep-House)
Label: Le Mans
Genre: House, Deep House
Store Date: 03-11-2009
Source: CDDA
# Tracks: 23
# CDs: 1
Lenght: 02.58.30
Encoder: Lame 3.98
Quality: 320 kbps
Channels: Joint Stereo / 44 khz
Tags: ID3 v1.0, ID3 v2.3
Nonstop mix: no
*.cue: no
Archive size: 384 mb

01. Antoine - Do U Remember (Original)
02. Clevz - Night Train (Original)
03. Colonel Abrams - Trapped (Favela Chic Remix)
04. Dan Rubell Feat. Erin Perry - in the Sunshine (Pleser Remix)
05. Deli Pres. Demetreus - Better Love (Artificial Funk Remix)
06. DJ Dealer Feat. Inaya Day - My All (David Harness Alternate Thread Mix)
07. DJ Hot Hands - Pretty Baby (Original)
08. Eso Es - Spirit of the Light (Original)
09. Esteban Garcia - Feel Free (Francesco Diaz Strawberry Daiquiri Rmx)
10. Filin Brake and David Maranello - Black Magic Pearl (David Maranello Remix)
11. Germano Germani Pres. Groove Makers - Magic Love (Original)
12. House Bros Feat Carol Jiani - Keep on (Paolo Faz Extended House)
13. Jackie and Szato - Skylines (Original)
14. James Sampson - to the Sky (Original)
15. Jerk House Connection Feat. Kitto - A Short Story (Original)
16. Jorge Montia - Let it Feel (Original)
17. Kid Massive - Te Quiero (Blacksoul Vocal Mix)
18. Kienzle and Iberle - Touch Me (Christian Hornbostel Philadelphia Rework)
19. Levan Feat Tori - Deeper (Original)
20. Peter Gelderblom - Rio at Night (Original)
21. Rey Salinero - Get Together (Original)
22. Shik Stylko Feat. Tyree Cooper - Groove You Out Tonight (Brian Tappert and Grant Nelson S Soulcity
23. Tafubar - the Wicked Thoughts of You (Pete Phunk Afternoon Rhodes Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here