« Early Morning Breaks
Elegant & Fabulous Vol.3 »
VA - The Lost Tapes - The Tony Humphries Strictly Rhythm Mix (Volume 1 and 2) (2009)

VA - The Lost Tapes - The Tony Humphries Strictly Rhythm Mix (Volume 1 and 2) (2009)

Tony Humphries

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 2009
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Strictly Rhythm

Album Info

VA - The Lost Tapes - The Tony Humphries Strictly Rhythm Mix (Volume 1 and 2) (2009)
Tony Humphries ‎– Strictly Rhythm Mix Volume 1
Label:Strictly Rhythm ‎– SR 304 CD
Format:CD, Mixed
Style:House, Garage House

After Hours Feel It (Egotrip Mix)
–Simone Hey Fellas (Gospel Radio Mix)
–Joint Venture Master Blaster (Wild Pitch Mix)
–Cynthia M Love Storm (Radio Edit)
–Hardrive Sindae (Kenlou Dub)
–Darci Let's Talk About It (207 "D" Dub)
–Hardrive Sindae (Maw Club Mix)
–Aly-Us Follow Me (Club Mix)
–Logic The Warning (2 Copy Mix)
–World Premiere Try (We Should Get A Deal Mix)
–George Morel Get Back Into It (Get On Down And Party Mix)
–Chicago Syndicate Move Your Body (Radio Mix)
–Photon Inc. Generate Power (Radio Mix)
–House 2 House Boom (A Touch Of Jazz)
–Groove 2 Originality (Originality Vocal Mix)
–Djaimin Give You (Syndromad Mix - Hype Groove Mix)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: The Lost Tapes: The Tony Humphries Strictly Rhythm Mix (Volume 2)
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Strictly Rhythm
Genre: House

The world’s first commercially released house music mix CD? We think the legendary Tony Humphries’ Strictly Rhythm Mix from 1993 is the one to beat. he Tony Humphries Strictly Rhythm mix features several of the classics he was first to champion – Photon Inc’s ‘Generate Power’, Djaimin’s ‘Give You’ and Aly-Us’ ‘Follow Me’ – mixed in with club favourites like Hardrive’s ‘Sindae’ (produced by MAW) and After Hours’ ‘Feel It’ (co-produced by Roger Sanchez), and more commercially slanted songs like Cynthia M’s ‘Love Storm’ produced by DJ Pierre and Simone’s ‘Hey Fellas’. The mix is a brilliant soulful snapshot of Strictly Rhythm’s early years; check the Hump’s classic blending progression of track-vocal-track-vocal.

01…The Rhythm Masters – Doo-Day (Club Mix) 06:27
02…Erick Morillo – Dancin (A Little More Dub) 09:51
03…The Tribe – Go-San-Do (the Holivic Mix) 05:59
04…River Ocean – Love & Happiness (Yemaya Y Ochun) (Feat. India – House Nation Mix) 08:47
05…Circle Children – Zulu (Change Mix) 07:52
06…South Street Player – Stop Using People (the Club Mix) 06:00
07…Full Swing – Freestyle Groove 06:14
08…M & M – So Deep, So Good 06:25
09…South St Player – Who Keeps Changing Your Mind (the Club Mix) 08:18
10…Smooth Touch – Come and Take A Trip (Erick more Club Mix) 06:57
11…George Morel – Talk to Me (the Talk Mix) 05:27
12…Circle Children – Indonesia (Sambal Badjak Mix) 06:02
13…Banji Boys – Love Thang (Cat Walk Mix) 05:25
14…The Untouchables – Go Bah! (Los Africanos) (Muthafuckin Mastermix) 09:49
15…Rbm – Latin Flavor (What Women Say at Dp Mix) 08:27
16…Va – the Lost Tapes Tony Humphries Strictly Rhythm Mix (Continous DJ Mix) 71:42

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI137358

VA - Fire in My Bones Raw Rare | ARock | pure smokey | Sonny Landreth - Down In Louisiana | Akuma - ...Des Cendres Et Du D�����¢| , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Hozo Okazaki – Brave New World (2016) Wings - Wild Life (1971) Paul McCartney - Ram (1971) Yolk - You Decide (2016) Gel-Sol - IZ (2007) Melmak - Prehistorical (2016) Fausto Papetti - 33a Raccolta (1981) Flac/Mp3 Crowded House - Deluxe Editions [6x2CD] (2016) Niagara - Hyperocean (2016) Various Artist - Break-Through (1967) Chook Race - Around The House (2016) 320 kbps / Lossless Harry Belafonte - Belafonte Sings of The Caribbean (1957/2016) [HDTracks] Fred Silver Band - Hits For Dancing 5 (1969) Lisa Stansfield - Lisa Stansfield (1997/2014) {Deluxe Edition} Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)