Hed Kandi America: The Singles MP3/Flac

Hed Kandi America: The Singles

1. Joey Negro – Must Be The Music (Nicola Fasano Remix)
2. The Barflyz – I Canўt Help Myself (eSquire Remix)
3. Late Night Alumni – Empty Streets (Kaskade Remix)
4. Lucien Foort pres. LFCC – The Shame
5. Jonni Black vs. Shena – Take Me Higher
6. Warren Clarke & Tara McDonald -
Love Crazy (Triple Dee Final Mix)
7. Chanel – If You Love Me (Disco Lips Mix)
8. eSquire feat. Soraya Vivian – Nobodies Business
9. Warren Clarke – Bitch Is Back (Soul Junkie Remix)
10. Jay Cox pres. Bex Thurston – Read The Signs
11. Disco International – Ready 4 More (Club Mix)
12. Starchaser – A New Society
13. Wawa & Herd – The Right Way (Chriss Ortega Funky Mix)
14. Steve Haines – Be With You (eSquire Mix

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here