« Best Of Black 09 (2009)
the funky yearz »
all night funk party

all night funk party

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

all night funk party

1 Ricky Allen - No Better Time Than Now
2 Jimme And Eddie - Stop Think It Over
3 Chuck Bernard - Contract On Your Love
4 Bernie Hayes - Cool Strut
5 Douzer, The - The Sneak
6 Les Tres Femmes - Listen To Your Mama
7 Joanne Gayles - Don't Shake My Tree
8 Brother Soul - Mister Boogie
9 Pan Earth - The Mandingo
10 Soul Patrol - Sweeter Than The Other Side
11 McKinley Sandifer - Get Up
12 Soul Rockers, The - Soul For Sale
13 Harvey Scales - Funky Football
14 Soul Exciters - Shoot The Monkey
15 Donald Ray - Bump Your Booty
16 Omar - Satisfaction
17 Darrow Fletcher - Improve
18 Georgie Boy - Ya Better Quit It
19 Krystal Generation - Wanted Dead Or Alive
20 Hodges James Smith - I'm In Love

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI137313

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)