Best of In Da Club Vol.4 (2009) MP3/Flac

Best of In Da Club Vol.4 (2009)

Artist: VA
Album: Best of In Da Club Vol.4
Release Date: 20 November 2009
Style: Trance, Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance
Number of tracks: 17
Length: 133 min
Size: 308 Mb
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
01. Armin Van Buuren ft. Susana - If You Should Go (Inpetto vs. Duderstadt Remix)
02. Dt8 Project - Hold Me Till The End (Fonzerillli Vocal Mix)
03. 4 Strings - Catch A Fall (Club Mix)
04. Conductor and The Cowboy - Feeling This Way
05. Lost Witness vs. Sassot - Whatever (Aly and Fila Remix)
06. Dark Globe ft. Amanda Ghost - Break my World (Original Mix)
07. Delerium feat. Leigh Nash - Innocente (Mr Sam's The Space Between Us Remix)
08. Headstrong ft. Tiff Lacey - The Truth
09. Jerry Ropero ft. Cozi - The Storm (Inpetto Remix)
10. Jonas Steur - Silent Waves
11. Marscruiser ft. Kendra Foster - Not Alone Tonight (Blake Jarrell Club Mix)
12. Sophie Sugar - Call Of Tomorrow (Jonh O'Callaghan Remix)
13. Onova - Platitude (Original Mix)
14. Scott Bond and Solarstone - 3RD Earth
15. Robert Nickson - Spiral
16. The Thrillseekers - Waiting Here For You (Night Music Vocal Edit)
17. Vincent De Moor - Fly Away

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here